SharePoint Notes

Bleeding on the cutting edge …

Getting geared up for TechEd!

Posted by Christian Dam on October 28, 2009


Yep, it’s almost that time of the year! TechEd Europe is around the corner and the session list is beginning to take form. A month or so ago, I wasn’t to impressed with the sessions but since that at lot of exiting stuff has been added.

A lot of SharePoint 2010 sessions is on my list as is Windows Server 2008 and SQL Server sessions. I am happy that some of the great speakers are back once again. Todd Klint, Shane Young, and Joel Oleson are expected to delight and deliver as usual! My old-time favourite, Corey Hynes, is only hosting one session this year – but I am sure he’ll jump right in should Jeff Woolsey go missing as it happened last year 🙂

However, I am especially disappointed that Steve Riley and Jesper Johansson is sitting this one out as their particular sessions were always of very high quality. Maybe next year, guys?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
