SharePoint Notes

Bleeding on the cutting edge …

SharePoint 2010 exams available July 12

Posted by Christian Dam on June 17, 2010


Microsoft Learning has announced that the new SharePoint 2010 exams will be available in July. The exams are:

I was so fortunate to be part of the 70-667 and 70-668 beta exams and although I cannot reveal any details, I really liked what I saw. The exams are much more targeted towards real job scenarios and are not trying to cover too much ground, which I think is a major problem with the MOSS 2007 and WSS 3.0 exams.

Remember, I can provide 2nd shot vouchers for free. Drop me a mail or leave a comment if you want one :-)

6 Responses to “SharePoint 2010 exams available July 12”

  1. Denis said

    Hi, Christian !
    Can you provide me with one voucher, please? :)

  2. Denis said

    sorry, there is wrong email in my recent post. I have missed “t”

  3. Hello Christian,

    Can you please me with one voucher?
    Thanks in advance.

    FYI: I am based in india(in case it is required)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

